| 博客 | 病毒与酵母菌

博客

病毒与酵母菌

病毒与酵母菌

2020-07-24 00:00:00

长时间居家后, 虽觉不好意思,但我自称自己是哲学家。当看不见的物体在周围萦绕,威胁着人类时,我开始质疑生命的复杂性。生命看似复杂,实则简单,因为自然法则一直在有条不紊地运作着。

自然为人类及世间万物创造了基本法则。无论是大小,所有生物都为基本生存而努力。大小并不重要,基本要素一直在引导着我们。这样的引导力也使我得出结论:生活中,必须将自己从复杂事物中剥离出来,而更加关注基本要素,如岩石、石头等简单而可靠的事物。时尚、拥挤的街道、污染、高楼大厦、对事物无止境的追求、广泛的旅行,所有这些都是虚幻的。

那样的生活就像人类生产的塑料一样。现在我久居家中,远离人类世界,那些基本要素就在我体内开始骚动。比如对于简单基本的食物,我就已经决定烘焙酵母菌酸面包。

在揉面团前,我必须准备好酵母菌。酵母菌是无形的,就像外面正在威胁着人类的无形物体一样。但是看不见的酵母菌却正在帮助我,我必须小心翼翼地把它当宠物一样对待。每天早上,我开始清洁,喂养酵母菌,时刻记得加水。水是生命的源泉,不能太多,也不能太少,恰到好处就好。看着我的宠物——酵母菌每天都在成长,我无比开心。

 

 

 

我感受到了看到无形的宠物每天都在成长的喜悦与幸福。您可能认为这很蠢,但我们之间无声的沟通是真实存在的。最简单的关系产生了喜悦与幸福感。从简单事物中获得硕果累累。人人都值得去探寻、品尝这样的喜悦。

感受一下生命间的简单性,从简单中获得满足,不断提高自己的精神境界。当我品尝到我一块新鲜烘焙的酵母酸面包使,我就感受到我的宠物——酵母菌正在透过大理石厨房台面放着的玻璃器皿向我微笑。我确信,当我的宠物知道我品尝面包的喜悦时,它也是无比开心的。我们已这样的方式交流着思想,真是令人感到难以执行的舒适。当然,我只是用了部分酵母菌烘焙面包,我每天早上仍继续喂养酵母菌。

 

酵母菌成了我生活的一部分,就想外面正在威胁人类的无形的病毒一样。病毒令我关注生命的简单。病毒和酵母菌都是看不见的,但都让我信任自然界经久耐用的事物。时尚、塑料、高楼大厦、充实的银行账户、奢侈品,所有这些在无形事物面前都变得不值一提。病毒是立法机构,酵母菌执法人员,都听命于一位全能的总统——大自然。

微信公众号
微信公众号

联系我们

我们期待与您建立长期的业务关系。

联系方式
QR

Leonardo Marble | Blog | Virus and the Yeast

BLOG

Virus and the Yeast

VIRUS AND THE YEAST

2020-07-24 00:00:00

After staying at home for a long time, sorry to admit but I think I became a self-styled philosopher.  I started questioning the complexities of life while an invisible particle is hanging around and menacing my fellow humans. Seems complex but it is actually so basic because laws of nature were working at its best.

Nature has built us and everything on basic principles. Big or small all creatures struggle basically for basic things. Size is immaterial, simplicity is guiding us. The same guiding force brought me to a conclusion that in life, I must strip myself from complicated things and concentrate more on the basics. Simple things, reliable things like rocks and stones. Fashion, crowded streets, pollution, concrete and glass buildings, never ending rush to catch up things, extensive traveling are all very unreal.

That kind of life is almost like man made plastics. Now I stay at home away from that artificial world and basic things started fermenting in me. Simple basic food for example. I have decided to bake sourdough bread.

Before making the dough, I must prepare the yeast. That yeast is invisible just like the other invisible particle outside chasing humans. But my invisible particle is now going to help me. I must care for it. Almost like a pet at home. Every morning I started cleaning and then feeding it. Always remembered to give water. Water is essential for life. Not too little not too much. Just enough. Seeing my pet yeast grow day by day made me so happy.

 

I knew that basic feeling of happiness by just seeing an invisible pet growing day by day. You may think that it is silly but there is a silent communication between us. A very basic relationship producing happiness. Basic things yielding to great outcomes. One must explore to taste that pleasure.

Feel the relationship between basic things of life. Grow that elevated mental state to get satisfaction from simplicity. Just like the feeling I have while I was enjoying my first slice of freshly cooked sourdough bread knowing that my pet yeast is smiling at me from that glass jar on my marble kitchen top. I am sure it has the same pleasure knowing how much pleasure I get from a warm slice of bread. I find it incredibly comforting to know this exchange of thoughts. Of course, I used part of my yeast for making the bread, but I continued feeding and cleaning it every morning.

 

 

The yeast became a part of my daily life just like the other invisible thing hunting the human species in the streets. The virus made me conscious about the basics of life. The virus and the yeast both invisible but both made me think the truth in solid durable natural things. Fashion, plastics, tall buildings, fat bank accounts, luxury brand products meant nothing when one considers the power of the invisible basic things. Virus is the legislature, and the yeast is the executive function. All led by an all-powerful mighty president called nature.

Tevfik T. Turker
Chairman of the Board
Leonardo Marble

NEWSLETTER MEMBERSHIP
You can subscribe to our e-bulletin to get news from us.

CONTACT US

We look forward to building a long-term business relationship with you...

CONTACT US