| 博客 | 大理石在酒吧和餐厅的应用效果

博客

大理石在酒吧和餐厅的应用效果

大理石在酒吧和餐厅的应用效果

2020-04-15 10:04:25

室内设计在酒吧和餐厅的重要性

在忙碌一天之后,人们通常都会选择到一个恬静优雅,舒适吸睛的餐厅或者酒吧,放松身心,摆脱混乱的办公室,远离喧嚣和人群,安静的享受美食,因此,一个新推出的餐厅,酒吧,咖啡吧的内饰设计对于品牌的知名度和亲和度是非常重要的。

在餐饮业不断发展壮大的现代社会,竞争力是变得尤为重要,这是个充满活力的行业, 为保持竞争力,必须不断优化并跟上变革的步伐,保持个性化,而个性化不单只是体现在菜单,味道,服务,整体环境和室内设计的与众不同也同样能给让您的竞争力加分。

众所周知,我们生活中数据现代化时代,数据化改变了人们的消费理念和模式,人们去餐厅不单纯是为了喂饱肚子,更讲究的是感受和分享生活,十之八九都会在享用美食的过程中通过数据工具分享细节,显然一个普通装修的餐厅或咖啡厅已经不能满足消费者的需求,所以一些连锁品牌的餐饮业商家已经把改变室内设计作为一个重要商业战略,除美食之外,力求提供一个个性化,优雅但不缺奢华的环境来满足客户的需求。

在当今竞争激烈的市场环境下,作为酒吧或餐厅,仅在食物的味道上下功夫已经不足以吸引客户,同等条件下独特的整体环境设计会起到更好的竞争效果。

因此,在设计餐饮场所时,必须选择特殊和优质的材料,使客人在感官上感到到舒适,增加对餐厅的整体接受度。一个好的设计和材料运用将直接影响您的销售,使您的空间变得更受欢迎。

大理石在酒吧和餐厅的应用效果

餐饮业业主们通常更喜欢使用大理石作为场所的主要内饰材料,以创造独特的室内装饰,体现品牌精神,并给场所赋予一个“原始”的身份象征。 设计师们也相信大理石能创造一种原汁原味的氛围,所以他们在设计师也多会选用大理石以实现业主们的愿望。AKASIA以其干练的外观和原始的质感,成为餐厅和酒吧内饰设计的首选。

从这一设计可以看出,我们采用AKASIA作为酒吧的内饰,您可以在吧台、地板、桌面、墙壁等处使用AKASIA大理石……整个场所环境散发着真诚氛围和优雅的高品质气息。

在室内设计中使用大理石的优点

在人流量大的餐厅和酒吧等场所,保持空间的卫生和宽敞是非常重要的,通过在室内设计中使用AKASIA,您可借助AKASIA白色的背景和充满活力的外观,创造一个视觉效果宽敞的环境。

一般的餐厅酒吧场所,员工需要花很多的时间做保洁工作,使用大理石作为餐厅内饰材料,可节省员工清洁的时间,减少员工的工作负荷,把精力专注于服务客户,由此可见,在餐桌和吧台使用大理石是非常有利的。

在一个项目启动之时,设计师会根据客户的满意度和舒适度角度来评估选择最合适的设计方案并根据建筑的空间合理使用建筑材料,在规划和施工阶段应以顾客喜好为导向,最大限度的关注所选建筑材料的耐用性,质量和经济价值。

基于经久耐用又不失魅力的因素,室内设计师通常都会建议在餐厅和酒吧设计中使用大理石,以求所设计的场所既经久耐用,又永恒美观

选择廉价的材料可能会让您在短期内貌似节省了资金,但从长远角度出发,它会给您造成更多的成本支出,您有可能因为使用了这些廉价材料而在后期需要不断地进行维修保鲜,得不偿失

设计师在选用大理石时会着重考虑大理石的色系,所选大理石颜色应与家具颜色和风格相互协调,并体现宽阔的视觉效果,因此在设计中使用浅色系的Akasia是最为明智的选择,Akasia的白大型的浅灰白色系,能与一切颜色的家具以及陈设搭配出不同意想不到的效果,让客户赏心悦目,在用餐过程更为愉悦.

室内设计风格既能有效影响客户的情绪又能影响员工工作积极性

现今人们用餐已经不再是简单的吃饱饭,在结束繁忙的一天后,他们更希望能有一个舒适愉悦的环境好好享受美食,给身心足够的放松,所以,餐厅酒吧的室内装修就成为了客人选择用餐场所的关键,同样,在餐厅设计中合理使用大理石,做到简洁舒适,自然柔美,可以使员工心情愉快,精力充沛,从而提高服务质量,同时客人在此优美的环境下也更能给美食加分。

微信公众号
微信公众号

联系我们

我们期待与您建立长期的业务关系。

联系方式
QR

Leonardo Marble | Blog | Using Marble in Restaurant and Bar Interiors

BLOG

Using Marble in Restaurant and Bar Interiors

USING MARBLE IN RESTAURANT AND BAR INTERIORS

2020-04-15 10:04:25

The Importance of Interior Design in Restaurants or Bars!

Today, restaurants with impressive and comfortable interiors are most likely to be preferred in order to relax after a busy day at work. To escape from the chaos of the offices and get away from the crowds in the city, we frequent bars that offer a simple dinner as a quiet celebration. For this reason, the interior design of a recently-launched restaurant, bar or coffee shop is of great importance in order to increase brand awareness and satisfy customers.

While food and beverage industry keeps growing up, competition arises as a major challenge. The sector, itself, might be vibrant and demanding but they have to keep up in order to stay competitive. “Differentiation” as magic word comes out here. Differentiation in every sense. In the menu, in ingredients, in service quality and last but not least in interior design.

We all know that, we are living in the digital age. Digitalization changed also our way of consumption. Nowadays, we are consuming not to feed our stomach but to publish it online. People are looking for extraordinary, cool, luxury places for it. Bars or coffee shops continuing to serve with ordinary decorations cannot hold for a long time in the sector. The most important strategy applied by chain brands in the food and beverage sector is to make a great difference in their interior designs.

In today's competitive environment, we see that serving delicious food and drinks is not enough to influence and satisfy people. For a whole experience, unique restaurant and bar interior designs should be applied to affect the preferences of the people. We can assume that people who want to dine or drink outside prefer the venue considering its atmosphere and interior design.

For this reason, it is important to choose special and high-quality materials when designing food places in a way that it will comfort the guests in every respect. That will add up in overall acceptance of the restaurant and the design will directly affect your sales making your space more preferable.

Using Marble in Restaurant and Bar Interiors

Venue owners generally prefer to use marble in order to create unique interiors that reflect the spirit of their brand and also to give the venue an original identity. The designers, who believe that the marble creates a quality and original atmosphere, make this owners' wish come true and use marble creatively in restaurants and bars. AKASIA , with its clean look and original texture, is one of the most suitable marbles for restaurants and bars.

As it can be seen in this design, the bar covered with AKASIA marble, looks elegant and of high quality. You can use AKASIA marble on the bar counter, flooring, on table tops, walls and so on… To create a sincere atmosphere in your space, you should select AKASIA marble.

Advantages of Including Marble in Your Interior Design

In places such as restaurants and bars where the circulation is high, it is important to keep the space hygienic and spacious. By using AKASIA marble in your interior design, you can create a spacious environment thanks to its white background and vibrant look.

Employees spend most of their time to keep the place clean. Since marble is a material that is easy to clean, employees will save time and be less tired. It will be very advantageous to use marble in areas such as tabletops and bars.

Things to Consider While Designing a Restaurant or Bar

When starting the project, the most suitable design and material should be chosen in terms of customer satisfaction and comfort. Care should be taken to use the building materials in accordance with the architectural plan of the space. In the planning and implementation stages, utmost attention should be paid to the durability, quality and also economic values of the building materials by adopting the principle of customer-oriented action.

The materials to be used in the design should be durable and impressive at the same time. Considering this fact, the material proposed by interior designers to use in restaurant and bar designs becomes marble. Due to its durability and timeless look, never goes out of fashion and offers its user both functionality and aesthetic appearance.

Although cheap material selection will save money in the short term, it will damage the business in the long term because these materials will require constant repair and maintenance a lot than you imagine. You can solve this problem by using marble.

The most important thing to consider while choosing the marble is its color. The color of the marble should harmonise with furniture and show the area wider. For this reason, it is a wise choice to use light-colored AKASIA marble in your design. Akasia that can be easily combined with many colors, will encourage your customers to try your food and drinks with its appetizing beauty.

Effect of Interior Design on Both Customers and Employee’s Job Satisfaction

People usually prefer spending long time in restaurants and bars. In return expects these places serve them well. Interiors, decorated nicely and comfortable, become key places while choosing where to eat. Those who work in dark and crowded environments would become tired more easily. Accordingly, customer satisfaction will also be affected. By using marble in the design, you can make employees feel energetic and pleasant, which results in high service quality. In short, interior design will affect both employees and customers and highly contribute to the mood of the space.

 

YESIM YILMAZ
Interior Desing and Natural Stone Enthusiast

NEWSLETTER MEMBERSHIP
You can subscribe to our e-bulletin to get news from us.

CONTACT US

We look forward to building a long-term business relationship with you...

CONTACT US