| 博客 | 如何将大理石融入您的店面设计?

博客

如何将大理石融入您的店面设计?

如何将大理石融入您的店面设计?

2020-03-09 14:03:15

什么是店面设计?

店面设计从基本意义上讲,是以店装饰元素与商品结合创造独特的吸引力来吸引客户走进您的店铺并成功激起客人的消费欲望。

在商铺装饰使用大理石的好处?

当今商业世界,同类产品的差异性明显减少,竞争非常激烈,所以公司选择如何展示产品是成功推广产品的关键,店铺室内设计包括地面,天花板,墙面,展架等设计元素以及所使用材料的选择均能成功给客户留下深刻印象,成功吸引客户消费欲,让您的产品从其他同类竞争对手中脱颖而出。

今天,消费者的注意力不仅是所购买产品的质量,而且会非常在意他们在购买过程中所处环境的感受, 因此商家们都开始注重在室内设计中加入不同的元素,例如大理石,以此让商店变得更时尚,优雅和奢华。大理石是百分百合理,奢华的装饰元素,是向客户展示品牌核心价值的最佳视觉方式

一些世界知名的时尚品牌,如Barney’s, Dolce & Gabbana, Prada 或者 Bulgari, 将天然石材视为展示其场所优雅,奢华和永恒的重要方式。 例如,Bulgari伦敦精品店将古罗马建筑的辉煌和旧好莱坞时代魅力相结合; 卡拉拉大理石用于创建独特的入口和楼梯等。 大理石不只是高端行业的店面的首选材料,中型时尚品牌如Zara,Mango也在使用大理石元素来提升其优雅永恒的概念及用户体验。就如这个商店设计的效果,您可以利用AKASIA的原创性为您的商店创造一个强大的品牌形象。

AKASIA是一种带白色背景的大理石,它给人一种宽敞明亮的外观,它柔和平静的色调可以缓解客户在购物过程中的压力,让客人感受环境的亲切随和。一家用AKASIA大理石设计的购物商店可确保您的产品感官更与众不同。在零售领域,展示的产品能成功引起消费者的注意是非常重要的一点。明亮,宽敞的销售区域能给消费者带来舒适感,并有助于成功激发他们对您产品的购买欲。

AKASIA是一种带白色背景的大理石,它给人一种宽敞明亮的外观,它柔和平静的色调可以缓解客户在购物过程中的压力,让客人感受环境的亲切随和。一家用AKASIA大理石设计的购物商店可确保您的产品感官更与众不同。在零售领域,展示的产品能成功引起消费者的注意是非常重要的一点。明亮,宽敞的销售区域能给消费者带来舒适感,并有助于成功激发他们对您产品的购买欲。

AKASIA以其优雅凉爽的外观展现更多经典和现代气息,这将给您的品牌形象在客户心目中留下积极的印象,使得客户在您商店花时间花钱变得更为顺理成章。除此之外,AKASIA的独特,将结合您的品牌定位,创造一个独特个性的品牌形象。

微信公众号
微信公众号

联系我们

我们期待与您建立长期的业务关系。

联系方式
QR

Leonardo Marble | Blog | How To Incorporate Marble Into Your Retail Design?

BLOG

How To Incorporate Marble Into Your Retail Design?

HOW TO INCORPORATE MARBLE INTO YOUR RETAIL DESIGN?

2020-03-09 14:03:15

What is Retail Interior Design?

Basically, this is a specific planning and designing process of your store interiors in a creative and commercial way to draw people into the space to make shop.

Why To Consider Marble in Your Shop Interiors?

In today's business world, the differences between consumer products are getting decreased sharply while the competition is very intense. That is a quite crucial factor that affects the success of “how companies” offer their products. Product presentation takes an important place in the interior design of the store. The interior design includes all the elements from floor to ceiling and the type of materials used there has an impact on the buyer. Some of these effects are to attract consumer,s give them buying motivation and render the store preferable.

Today, consumers not only observe benefits of the products that they buy but also pay great attention to the quality and appearance of the environment where the purchasing process takes place. Therefore, retailers tend to include different materials such as marble in their interior design components to transform their stores something more stylish, elegant and high-quality. Marble, being a natural stone hundred percent yet a reasonable luxury, is the best visual way to show customers the core brand value.

Several worldwide known fashion brands such as Barney’s, Dolce & Gabbana, Prada or Bulgari see natural stones as a way to keep their places elegant, luxurious and timeless. For example, Bulgari London boutique combined the splendor of classical Roman architecture with the charm of old Hollywood. Carrara marble is used to create dramatic entrances and stunning stairs. Marble is not only a material preferred by high-end sector. Medium-sized fashion brands such as Zara or Mango are also using natural stones to enhance the user experience in their elegant and timeless concept stores. You can create a strong brand image in your store by taking advantage of the originality of AKASIA marble, just as it is used in this store design.

Why Should AKASIA Marble Be Used in Retail Stores?

The correct and successful presentation of your products in stores is directly related to the design and layout elements of your store. The atmosphere of the environment is an important issue both in terms of gaining competitive advantage and affecting the purchasing behavior of the customers. Especially in the retail sector, businesses compete each other to bring innovation to their indoor and outdoor designs which enables them differentiate from their competitors and impress their buyers. Each passing day, our buying habits are changing and e-commerce is gaining momentum with an increasing graphic. It became a must to offer good reasons to your customers for encouraging them to visit shops instead of online shopping.

You can achieve this only by providing a good customer experience. With its elegance and luxury feeling, marble will make your customers feel important in your stores. The marble used should be elegant; elegant enough to not distract the main attention from the products but magnificent enough to be eye-catching.

As seen in this design; these features are all available in our AKASIA marble. Its soft and calm hues will ease minds during shopping and make your customers feel on the cloud nine. You may opt for wooden materials to combine with AKASIA which will add and earthy look to your shop, or you may prefer to make contrast with nice grey marbles. In both ways Akasia is an easygoing product with any material in any environment. Therefore it is one of the most recommended type of marble in shop designs.

AKASIA is a marble that contains a white background. It creates a bright, spacious appearance thanks to its color.  A shopping store designed with AKASIA marble guarantees your products to be seen distinguishably. In retail sector, it is very important that the product presented must be well and easily noticed by the consumer. Bright and spacious sales areas with touches of timeless materials make consumers feel more comfortable and seduce them to purchase. 

AKASIA marble will show the place more classic and modern with its elegant and cool appearance which will leave a positive impression on your brand. Customers will want to spend more time in your store and thus be encouraged spending more money. In addition to these features, as AKASIA is a unique type, it will integrate with the brand and assist in creating a brand image by adapting to the unique qualification that brands often use while positioning themselves.

 

YESIM YILMAZ
Interior Desing and Natural Stone Enthusiast

NEWSLETTER MEMBERSHIP
You can subscribe to our e-bulletin to get news from us.