| 博客 | 大理石在浴室的应用

博客

大理石在浴室的应用

大理石在浴室的应用

2020-03-02 09:03:50

大理石浴室永远时尚

大理石千百年来都是建筑设计中广泛使用的永恒材料,而且依然流行着,它无论用于哪个环节它都自带优雅和奢华,尤其白色大理石用于浴室更为完美。几千年来大理石一直是建筑业的宠儿,先有罗马帝国和奥斯曼帝国开始在公共浴场是用大理石以有效保持水的温度。

直至当今世界,大理石依然被广泛应用于浴室,淋浴室和洗手台的主要材料,既能达到保温的实用效果,也在外观上带来精致和华丽,尤其时浅色系大理石,它能是给空间宽敞的视觉效果,这就是我们在大部分浴室设计中看到的均是白色,浅灰色,灰色或者米色大理石居多。

您可以根据您个人喜好设计独具个性的浴室,每一种大理石都是独一无二的,它可以给您不同的颜色,形状,纹理结构和表面处理工艺选择,使用大理石装饰浴室听起来貌似在尝试唤起一种古老而传统的设计理念,但随着对装饰理解的不断发展和变化,它实际上更象征着现代路线,无论你是想要打造经典而富有活力的浴室,还是想要更为简约线条式的现代化浴室,大理石均能按您的设计喜好来达成您的心愿

传统和现代大理石设计

大理石根据环境,颜色和纹理的不同,可以有新潮的,古典的, 现代的以及传统的表现方式,土耳其浴场就是传统设计的典型案例,如果您想把您家里的浴室打造成一共有“Hammams”概念的空间,您可以使用马尔马拉岛的直纹白,墙面和地面的灰直线纹路会给您带来置身于土耳其Hammams的感觉。

想拥有柔和现代的浴室,您可以选用我们独具个性的Akasia,这种特殊的大理石就如一块柔软的灰色轻纱,飞过广阔而深邃的白色海洋,轻快而飘逸。使用Akasia与镍金属浴室配件搭配,是现代与经典的结合,可以成功打造一个宽敞,舒适及独具现代风格的浴室。图示这间浴室的主要材料是Akasia, 搭配玻璃和镍金属配件,更有效的突出了Aksisa浅灰色材料的灵动,加上绿色和木材的生物元素,成功创造了一个富有生机的生活空间。

白色大理石搭配深色素材会是您的浴室看起来更加时尚永恒。 我们可以使用深色调的浴室设施,如黑色或灰色的洗手台,浴缸,开关,淋浴头,淋浴房,这些深色调的元素与白色大理石地面的搭配,更能体现出一种简约,不拘一格的设计概念。

单纯的使用白色大理石可能会让空间看起来有点冷,这时候我们可以加入一些有机的物质或者暖色调的元素来给空间增加一些暖意,效果是您意想不到的。天然木材和白色大理石相辉映能为您营造出一种温馨的氛围和潮流的观感。

优点:

耐用性:由于它是一种防潮耐水的材料,只要正确铺贴及定期维护,可以使用很多年

易于清洁:“家里最难打扫的地方是哪里?”当然是浴室。 然而,大理石浴室并非如此,他是最容易清洁的材料,一颗肥皂或者大理石清洁剂就够了,当然,您也可以做定期的抛光来延长他的使用寿命。

观感的特殊性:利用大理石特殊工艺打造的浴室,其独特外观能使您每一天都倍感新鲜和愉悦。

与其他材料搭配:大理石搭配使用的其他配件,可为空间提供完整性,创造出完美独特的浴室外观

缺点:

造价:大理石从开采到加工成板才是一个昂贵而专业的过程,因为它的加工有很高的专业标准,可以说是建筑材料中的奢侈品,然而结合价格和性能方面角度考量,它的经久耐用性,还是会让客户最终选择大理石作为主要装饰元素。

什么颜色适合浴室?

白色在浴室设计中永不过时,这就是为什么我们强烈建议您使用Akasia,他在封闭的空间大面积使用会给您空间带来一个干净,纯粹,更为宽敞的外观,尤其是当浴室面积较小的情况下。前面提过黑色更为时尚,但空间小的浴室使用黑色只会让您的浴室看起来更小,作为解决方案, 您可以选用白色大理石地面搭配黑色大理石洗手盆,通过黑白对比来充分享受视觉盛宴。 另外,米色和灰色大理石也是常用的色系,尤其是在酒店,公共机构和酒店。

淋浴房!

人们选择使用大理石不仅因其外观的永恒性,更因为它的保暖的特性而备受青睐。 它不但可以让淋雨空间保持一定的温度,还比其他材料更少出现水渍,因为他的防水,防潮,防滑,易于清洁的性能,大理石通常是淋浴房的材料的首选,

浴室是潮湿的环境,但大理石不受影响,因为它有防水防潮的性能。但是,清洁剂的使用要注意,使用化学清洁剂会对大理石造成损害,影响它的耐磨性,平时清洁只要使用肥皂和温水即可,如果不能有效清洁,则可以使用大理石专用天然清洁剂进行清洁, 也可以请专业也清洁公司定期做清洁, 这样会让您的浴室里的大理石看起来更洁净,明亮,持久耐用。

建议

在浴室设计中,强烈推荐您使用天然独特的Akasia大理石,它能为您创造个性化设计。 Akasia独特的轻灰色调纹理就像画家作画的笔触,为您的浴室增添生机,想象一下您家里的Akasia大理石,是不是很棒?

微信公众号
微信公众号

联系我们

我们期待与您建立长期的业务关系。

联系方式
QR

Leonardo Marble | Blog | Marble in Bathrooms

BLOG

Marble in Bathrooms

MARBLE IN BATHROOMS

2020-03-02 09:03:50

Marble Bathroom is Always in Fashion!

Marble, the ageless material for bathroom designs over millennia, is still in vogue. White marble is especially an impeccable material for bathrooms. It is naturally water resistant and carries luxury and elagance wherever it goes. It has been a material used in construction and building industries for thousands of years. First, the Romans and subsequently the Ottomans began using marble in their public baths to conserve heat.

In today’s world, marble continues to be used as the main material in bathrooms, showers and sinks in order to preserve heat and achieve a sophisticated and magnificent look. Especially white marble has become an essential material since it makes the area more spacious and broad. That is why, we witness the use of white and light gray colors in our bathrooms.

You can design your bathroom in a unique way and reflect your own style to your bathroom. Each marble is unique and offers numerous different color, shape, vein structure and surface finish. The use of marble in the bathrooms may sound to evoke an old and traditional sense of design but it actually symbolizes modernity thanks to changing and developing decoration understanding. Whether you adopt a classical approach to keep bathhouse spirit alive at home, or imagine a more modern bathroom with minimal lines; marble offers preferences suitable for every design dream!

Traditional And Modern Designs With White Marble
Marble can be used in a contemporary, classical, modern and traditional way depending on the environment, color and pattern. Hammams are the best example of a traditional usage of marble. If you want to create a "hammam concept" in your home, you can choose Marmara Equator marble, aka Striato Olimpico. White and gray linear stripes on walls and floors will give the impression of Turkish baths.

For a soft modern bathroom style, you can choose our unique AKASIA. This special marble defines a soft mass of gray tulle, flying over a vast and deep white ocean. You can complete Akasia with nickel equipped bathroom accessories and get today’s bathroom concept which is a combination of modern and classic. With some traditional features, you will get a spacious and recognizable style alongside mostly modern shapes. This bathroom, designed with AKASIA, as the main material, glass and nickel hardware emphasizing the light gray waves of the material itself. In addition, it has been aimed to create an organic living space by utilizing biophilic design elements with greenery and wood.

Using white marble and dark colors together will make your bathroom more modern. Using dark tones such as black and gray in the sink or tub can turn your bathroom into an up to date and timeless design. The use of black, anthracite, gray hues in an armature, shower head, shower cabin or bathtub will create a stylish look. You can create a monochromatic and eclectic image by contrasting white marble on the floor with a single facade black accent wall.

There is a point about white marble which is that it can sometimes show the area a little bit cold. However, it is quite possible to add warmth to the environment with organic textures and colors and the results are great. The contrast of natural wood and white marble will create a nice and warm atmosphere providing a contemporary bathroom look. 

Pros

Durability: Since it is a moisture and water resistant material, it can be used for many years when careful use and regular maintenance is provided.
Easy cleaning: "What is the hardest place to clean at home?" Of course the bathrooms! However, this is not the case in marble bathrooms. A natural light soap or marble cleaner for a more deep cleaning will be enough. To extend your marble’s life, you may need to polish it periodically. It is an easy to clean material and one of the most advantageous one in terms of ease of handling.

Feeling privileged and special: With its workmanship and unique appearance, marble bathrooms, each unique, will make you feel privileged and special every day.

Combination with other materials: The accessories used with marble can provide integrity and create a perfect and unique bathroom appearance.

• Cons

Cost: Extracting and processing marble from underground is an expensive process as it requires high professionalism standars. It is in the luxury category among building materials. However, its durability for many years satisfies the end user when it is calculated in terms of price and performance.

What Is a Good Color For a Bathroom?

White never goes out of style in bathroom designs. That is why we highly recommend you to use AKASIA in your bathrooms for a clean crispy look. It goes perfect in large sections at closed areas. White  AKASIA used on floors will create a wider and more spacious look, especially in small bathrooms. You may have a small bathroom, but yet you may want to use some black in it. As you may immagine it may cause your bathroom to seem more smaller than its usual. As a solution, you can combine your white marble floor with a black marble sink. Thus you will avoid from that handicap and will enjoy the visual feast by creating contrast in black and white. Beige and gray marbles are also other mostly used ones; especially in shopping malls, public institutions and hotels.

In the Shower!

Marble is preffered not only for its perpetual look but also for its insulator property. It keeps heat inside for a long time. Besides, it shows water stains less than any other material. It is frequently preferred in the showers as it is water and moisture resistant and easy to clean. You can also cover your bathroom walls, floors and shower area with marble and create a warm atmosphere in your magnificent bathroom.

What to Pay Attention To A Marble Bathroom?

Bathrooms are humid and wet environments, but marble is not affected by this since it is water and moisture resistant. However, cleaning it with chemical cleaners damages the marble and causes it to wear easily. Therefore using warm water and soap will allow you to retain your marble brand new for a long time. If this is not enough for you, it will be sufficient to clean your bathroom with naturally produced cleaners specially designed for marble surfaces. Getting help from companies that perform marble cleaning at regular intervals will also make the marble in your bathroom look cleaner, brighter and newer.

Any Recommendations?

The original and unique AKASIA marble is highly recommend in the design of bathrooms as it offers the opportunity to create a personalized design by adding a fresh air to your bathroom with its color and patterns. You can create your own exclusive bathroom with Akasia. Gray tones in the veins are almost like the brushing strokes coming out of a painter’s painting. Just imagine Akasia marble in your home. Isn’t it marvelous? or marbelous 😊

 

YESIM YILMAZ
Interior Desing and Natural Stone Enthusiast

NEWSLETTER MEMBERSHIP
You can subscribe to our e-bulletin to get news from us.